973126a5e8 · Update volumes/migrate-storage.md · Updated 2026-08-01 15:24:26 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?